Om oss



Kontakt


Joanna Davies

    Joanna Davies
    HR Manager

    joanna.davies@kanton.se
    Telefon: +46 8 613 39 02 


Medarbetare



Ann-Charlotte Weber

Senior Manager

ann-charlotte.weber@kanton.se
Mobil: +46 70 769 67 09


Hans_final5
Hans Borneroth

Senior Adviser

hans.borneroth@kanton.se
Mobil: +46 70 769 47 04

 

Joanna_webb_final2
Joanna Davies

HR Manager

joanna.davies@kanton.se 
Mobil: +46 70 769 94 24

Patrik_webb8
Patrik Richter

Senior Adviser

patrik.richter@kanton.se
Mobil: +46 70 773 71 18

Pierre_webb_final
Pierre Doverklint 

Manager

pierre.doverklint@kanton.se
Mobil: +46 70 769 91 14

Ronja5
Ronja Widing

​Consultant

ronja.widing@kanton.se
Mobil: +46 70 769 01 25

Björn_webb_final
Björn Gauffin 
​​Senior ​Adviser

bjorn.gauffin@kanton.se
Mobil: +46 70 769 00 04
Stefan_webb_2017
Stefan Pedersen
​​Consultant

stefan.pedersen@kanton.se
Mobil: +46 70 769 26 96